top of page

Bonine Kellett's debut album 'Hidden Spirit' - release date 16 June 2023

Track Listing:


1. Lost & Found

2. Silhouettes In The Dark

3. Crazy

4. Devil

5. Gaslight

6. Lies

7. Humble Hero

8. Hooked

9. Just Breathe

10. Boots

11. Silhouettes In The Dark (Bonus Track - Acoustic Version)


A passionate performer, Bonnie is a singer, song writer, guitarist and violinist. Growing up with a musical family in Adelaide, Bonnie was brought up on Folk Festivals and jam nights.

Her debut single ‘Boots’ reached #2 on the itunes Country Music Charts and #32 on all genres. Working with Aria award winning producer, Govinda Doyle (Big Jet Plane – Angus & Julia Stone), 2022 is set to be an exciting year for Bonnie, with the release of her debut album, ‘Hidden Spirit.’


Australian Country Music Icon and mentor, Gina Jeffreys, said –

“I was lucky enough to see Bonnie Kellett perform live and I was absolutely blown away! Bonnie is a brilliant guitarist, fiddle player and looper! She is a master entertainer with a powerhouse vocal and entertains in a way like nobody else we’ve seen here in Australia. I think Bonnie Kellett is destined for a big future in Country Music Australia.” 


Bonnie has toured with Amber Lawrence, has opened for Lee Kernaghan and performed alongside Kasey Chambers and Bill Chambers. She holds a Bachelor of Music and an Advanced Dip. In Performing Arts Acting. Her performance credits include a live performance on Channel 7’s ‘Sunrise,’ Charters Towers Country Music Festival, Tamworth Country Music Festival, the Sydney Opera House, The Sydney Entertainment Centre and overseas at The Douglas Corner Café in Nashville.

'Hidden Spirit' - Bonnie Kellett debut album

  •  Test

Available to Pre-order

bottom of page